Thursday, August 21, 2008

WIW - Thursday

5am CDT/3am PDT
Somehow an expensive bed looks the same as any other after it has been slept in

7am CDT/5am PDT
A breakfast of Champions. This is DFW!

9am MDT/10am CDT/8am PST
Layover! This city has free wifi so I am broadcasting right from the airport!

I caught up with HisGirl's adventures here! She's been a busy bee today!


Jenn said...

You were in my neck of the woods this morning. Can't wait to know where y'all are heading.

His Girl said...

omgolly! your plane just landed!! yay! running to see you!!!

Gretchen said...

Looks like you were at DIA...But I'm not sure. Rough getting to see your BFF in person, huh?

Jenster said...

I want to say that's the Charlotte airport, but I think that might be the wrong direction...